Charter Members

INDUS Founding Charter Members
Ambassador Touqir Hussain
Dr. Ayesha Jalal
Dr. Hassan Abbas
Dr. Walter Andersen

Mr. Moeed Yusuf
Athar Javaid
Dr. Anwar Masood
Arif Sattar
Wamiq Hamid
Syed Kamal Mehdi
Dr. Asma Ali
Anwar Ansari
Dr. Ayoob Yousufi

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Sign up to receive news and updates about our work and mission!